The Witch Lake Chronicles

The Witch Lake Chronicles is a series of books set in the small, fictional New England town of Witch Lake. The first book follows Sam Gardener, a high school student with his own problems, who stumbles across a long standing vendetta between two opposing families. Suddenly he finds himself falling headlong into a world of magic, where the normal rules no longer apply. Nothing is what it seems, and he has to master his own abilities along the way.


The Dreamwalker features on Tara Ford's Fiction Five Friday - see original entry

Page 55
“What about dreams?” she asked. She couldn’t understand how dreams could do that to a person. They were supposed to be insubstantial. They were meant to be something that happened, and then you woke up, went about your day and forgot them.

Read the full feature here!

Have you checked out our new page? You can find additional free stuff for our books, here!

Keep checking back for more...

If you do nothing wrong, you have nothing to fear